Spellbound
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spellbound

Spellbound is an online community for teen Pagans and Wiccans.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[likewoah]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
semicharmedxlife

semicharmedxlife

[likewoah] Empty
PostSubject: [likewoah]   [likewoah] Icon_minitimeSun Sep 07, 2008 12:18 pm

lol hey everyone. my name's blake marie and im 18 years old and i am from arizona. nothing very interesting about az,except it's hawtttt. lol well..i have been practicing Wicca for a while, 4 years. I grew up in the South, so I was part of the southern baptist community && than we moved to WI and well..i was part of another church. My grandpa is a minister at a church in Madison,WI and most of my family doesn't know I study Wicca. Well..whatever. Anyways, I hope to talk 2 u guys soon!

-blake marie
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/ur_bestkeptsecrett
Readyokaygo
Admin
Readyokaygo

[likewoah] Empty
PostSubject: Re: [likewoah]   [likewoah] Icon_minitimeSun Sep 07, 2008 4:35 pm

Hey Blake!
I've been practicing Wicca for about 4 years also, then I had a 5 month span where I was going to a Baptist Church, so I can relate to you probably pretty well. Wisconsin? I lived in Wisconsin for a few years, but then we moved north to the UP hooray =/ haha hopefully we can get more people active! Hope to talk to you soon.
Back to top Go down
semicharmedxlife

semicharmedxlife

[likewoah] Empty
PostSubject: Re: [likewoah]   [likewoah] Icon_minitimeTue Sep 09, 2008 10:06 pm

Yeah, I lived in Madison for a while. I loved the summer's down there...I used to go to State Street and the Farmers Market all the time. So much fun:) Anyways, yeah..there's not alotta people that are active, but whatevz. But yeah, how was your time in the Baptist Church?
Back to top Go down
Readyokaygo
Admin
Readyokaygo

[likewoah] Empty